Adam · Dura Hair · Emerald Couture · House of Ruby · IKON · Marquesse · Men Couture · SL fashion · Slink · Uncategorized

Chasing Cars

Let’s waste time…chasing cars…
Would you lay with me? And just forget
All I am…all I ever was…

I don’t quite know
How to say
How I feel
Those three words
Are said too much
They’re not enough
If I lay here
If I just lay here
Would you lie with me and just forget the world?
Forget what we’re told
Before we get too old
Show me a garden that’s bursting into life
Credits
Head & Body
Skin [HoR] Vita Skin for Him – Omega appliers + Catwa Appliers
Shape by Marquesse
Head Adam Bento Mesh head
Slink Body, hands and feet
Clothing
Emerald Couture The Thong
Accessories
Hair Dura Boy 17
Leave a Reply

