Belleza · Catwa · French Vintage Couture · Inspiration · Ploom · Shoe-Ddict · Suki · Uncategorized

Loving you…..

 

 

Loving You

Loving you
Means that I give you my heart
My love, my whole self;
You’ll always come first
Before anything else

Loving you
Means that I give you my faith
My trust, my confidence;
I promise to always be true
To be loyal, to be honest

Loving you
Means you’re a part of my life,
My dreams, my future;
You are a part of me
Now and forever   (unknown)

 

Credits

Body

Belleza Isis Mesh Body

Catwa Head Jessica

Hair .ploom. Mile High Pony – Dipped 2

 

Outfit

Dress French Vintage Couture – Maelle Dress – Group Gift

Sandals Shoe-Ddict Gladiator Boots (unreleased yet)

 

Accessories

::: Suki ::: The Vegvisir Earrings Gold Inspiration SL

 

Leave a Reply

