!IT! · adonnes · ArisAris · Belleza · Carol G · Catwa · Emerald Couture · Luna · Mandala · Uncategorized

Inspiration Bjork – Pagan Poetry

 

So many people throughout my life have told me who I am, what I must do, what I can’t do, what I have to complete, and what I will never be able to accomplish…and then I met the Goddess.

— Amythyst Raine Hatayama

 

Credits

Belleza Isis Mesh Body

Catwa Head Jessica

Hair adoness : luna : mocha // hunter

Outfit

***ArisArisB&W~Gara54~Ethereal  Dress~

Shoes Emerald Couture EC Party Swirl Sandal Lime

Accessoires

!IT! – Sensuality Eyeshadows 1-8 InspirationSL excl

.::LUNA::. Body Art – Bjork – SLink Nails

Bjork Tattoo  [CAROL G]

Necklace Mandala Milky Way

The rest of this spell ingredient are to be found here, at the Inspiration landmark.

Make sure to look into each and every corner so that no secret remains coveted for you!

And once you have all ingredient for this pagan spell come back here to get some more

Blessed be!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

