Argrace · B Barbie Style · Belleza · Catwa · Elegant · Finesmith · Formal · IKON · Miles of Memories · N-core · Poison Red · Posh Pixels · Shoe-Ddict · SL fashion · Slink · Uncategorized · WOW Skins

These arms of mine

 

“Me? I’m scared of everything, of what I saw, I’m scared of what I did, of who I am, but most of all I’m scared of walking out that door and never feeling the rest of my life the way I feel when I’m with you” – Baby, Dirty Dancing

 

Credits

Rebellah

Belleza – Mesh Body Isis

Catwa – Mesh Head Jessica

Dress {POSH PIXELS} Giselle Gown – Nature Exclusive Miles Of Memories Event (LM NA)

PoisonRed-Adora Necklace

FINESMITH DOLA tiara silver

FINESMITH– GRACE EARRINGS

 

Ayan

Slink Male Mesh Body

Argrace Hair Akira

(BBS) B Barbie Style Summer Tuxedo Gun Metal Grey

Shoe-ddict  Simon Shoes Black – exclusive for Spoonful of Sugar Festival (LM NA)

One thought on “These arms of mine

Leave a Reply

