Argrace · Avenge · Emerald Couture · Marquesse Modeling School · Men Fashion · Slink · Uncategorized · Wild West

You tell’em I’m coming…

“The most important lesson I learned…was that the winner of a gunplay usually was the one who took his time. The second was that, if I hoped to live on the frontier, I would shun flashy trick-shooting–grandstand play–as I would poison…In all my life as a frontier peace officer, I did not know a really proficient gunfighter who had anything but contempt for the gun-fanner, or the man who literally shot from the hip.” Wyatt Earp

Credits:

Slink Male Mesh Body

Argrace Akira

[Avenge] Hardcore beard

Outfit

Emerald Couture Wild West Men’s Suits – come complete with boots and in 5 colors

Leave a Reply

