!IT! · LOVE hAIR · Maitreya · Nyne · Suki · Uncategorized

Inspiration David Bowie Round – Starman

Today I had a bit of fun, and it really made me think of what David said in one of his famous quotes about his on stage experiences “All my big mistakes are when I try to second-guess or please an audience. My work is always stronger when I get very selfish about it” so here it is my canvas.

It’s not my best work-out, and I definitely will not recommend it but you can see me sweating trying to fit that ring on my finger? It really didn’t wanted to get smaller no matter what i did. So it won, and I got a new prop to use for my photo-shot.

Credits

Body

Maitreya Lara

MESANGE – Blue Jean Eyes BEAUTY PACK (heterochromia choice of my own as the eyes are mesh and system)

Love – Puddin’Hair- Harlee Tone #2 @ Hairology 3th SL Bday Gift

Outfit

::: Suki ::: Sane Red

[NYNE] Unisex Boots for Inspiration – red

Jewelry

!IT! – No Disco King exclusives  InspirationSL – David Bowie

Props

.CB. UNI Bowie Pose Pack

Please visit the Inspiration Event and shop for the best David Bowie fan articles on the grid.

Till we meet again,

Reb

 

 

Leave a Reply

