*WICKED* · Dulce Secrets · Element · Finesmith · Inspiration · Luna · Maitreya · no match · Sass · Slink · Speakeasy · Tukinowaguma · Uncategorized

Inspiration – David Bowie Tribute Blackstar

 

 

“I re-invented my image so many times that I’m in denial that I was originally an overweight Korean woman.”  – David Bowie

Inspiration 5

“I never thought I would be such a family-oriented guy; I didn’t think that was part of my makeup. But somebody said that as you get older, you become the person you always should have been, and I feel that’s happening to me.” David Bowie

*Note: both outfits and most of the accessories you will find at the Inspiration Event.

 

Credits:

Rebellah is wearing:

Maitreya Lara Body

Slink Hands and Feet

Tukinowaguma  Hair Calista 1 Hair, HUD 1

Makeup

::DS:: Dulce Secrets Glam Rocker Eyeshadow ~Aphrodisiac [ appliers and system]

Outfit

*WICKED * Zara – Jacket & Top (Tiger) [Maitreya, Slink and 5 fitted mesh sizes]

sass [jareth] black  ~Pants and Slink Heels [ comes complete with top as well]

Jewelry & Accessories

.::LUNA::. Body Art – Black Star – SLink Nails [hands and feet]

Finesmith  Cougar

 

Ayan is wearing:

Slink Male Mesh Body

Slink hands relaxed

no.match_ ~ NO_HARM ~ goatie

{ Speakeasy } Gabriel Hair FATPACK

 

Outfit

ELEMENT Men – DAVID

Zibska [L’Homme Readers Group Gift]  ~ Engelram

Zibska for L’Homme Magazine ~ Nikos makeup

::ZED:: MESH Black Leather Ankle Boots

PROPS

Pose It-Blogger Pack for Inspiration SL-June

ELEMENT – David Bowie Wall Quote Alpha

 

Leave a Reply

