Chop Zuey · City Dress · Elegant · Exile · French Vintage Couture · Poison Red · SL fashion · Slink · Uncategorized

London Bridge has fallen down?!

After a full week with meetings, schedules, artists and a lot of phone calls I took the Sunday for myself and enjoyed the nice weather, in London. Yeah, you read it well Nice Weather in London, and sunny!

I’m not going to tell you about all the “shop till you drop” – well till I dropped-  I allowed myself, but I am going to tell you about my gorgeous outfit I pictured here.

Credits:

Slink Mesh Body

Slink Hands Elegant

Slink High Feet

Exile Hair – Celebrity Skin Naturals Pack

Glamorize Vice Eye Makeup Oceania

French Vintage Couture Sensuality Lipstick 1

 

Outfit

French Vintage Couture – Tabata White (mesh)

[Iconica] Wrapped Stilettos White (n/a for the time being)

 

Jewelry & Accessories

French Vintage Couture – Ana Bag White ( hand version)

Luas Store  Isabella Bracelets

Chop Zuey A Thousand Stars Set

Poison Red Adora Sunglasses

Till we meet again,

Reb

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

