Marquesse · SL fashion · Tea Party Fair · Uncategorized

Fantastycalistical Weekend Break TPF 16th-30th March

 

As it is so far and the Tea Party is started and going we’re taking a lot of shots at the sea and into the closed studios. So we escaped a bit and are enjoying a bit of sun.

I went on my own at the beach as the girls were still unpacking and I realized I am wearing my new awesome shoes from Lindy. I wish I told her how much I love them before I walked in the sand with them. Obviously I took them off as soon as I noticed my silliness.

Ch's Bikini Blog 3

Since I was a kid I loved to collect shells. Then I read the Jacob’s Way from Paulo Coehlo and I loved the shells even more, I really recomand hsis literature as well, it is very deep and mindblowing.

Too bad it was actually a little late when we got to the resort and I have to shorten my venture at the beach. The  girls were now also coming to enjoy a little of the late beach afternoon.

Ch's Bikini Blog 1

On the way back to the resort there was this wild part of the beach where the palms were bowing their rich crows to the water, like carefully caressing the waves. I had to do a selfie, tho I haven’t really got much from the landscape as my camera was focusing on what was closer and that is my hair accessory, a hibiscus flower I got from the receiving committee at the resort entrance.

Ch's Bikini Blog 2

If anyone wants the address for this awesome earthly piece of paradise, I will gladly give it to them. Just ask!

Credits:

Body: Maitreya Lara  – Limo

Hands and Feet: Slink Elegant/ Slink Mid Feet – Limo

Eyes: Ikon Triumph Coffee – Marketplace

Hair: Action Hair Bianca – Naturals 1 – Limo

Accessories:

Jewelry: Marquesse Flubber Set (coming soon)

Hair Accessory: Cazimi – Hibiscus Flower – Rainbow – Marketplace

Sunglasses: GOS Custom Sunglasses – Butterfly – Marketplace

Bracelet: ..::( siratama )::.. pearl-bracelet – Limo

Outfit, comprised of EXCLUSIVES for the Tea Party Fair

CH’s Mahalo Bikini in 3 colors – Appliers

Lindy Delaina Floral Pink Shoes, for Slink, Tmp and maitreya mid feet

I’ll be posting some more of the awesome stuff at the fair, just stay put!

Till we meet again,

Rebellah

Leave a Reply

