office chic · SL fashion · Uncategorized

New day at the office

1847bdf2bbd5a6795a353fd1794dd78a
Leaving the office

I was due this post, somehow I kept procrastinating doing it since when I get home in the evenings I do not really feel like thinking about work and office. So, since I cannot stand still and just do this post I started looking for amazing places where I could take the shots and also enjoy a bit the nature. You gotta see it coming from me since I LOVE Spring!!!

Yes, I’m a spring born, but that has very little to almost nothing to do with this!

So I got myself a coffee to go and started walking aimlessly around SL, jumping from place to place, and to be honest I almost gave up, but then I found this amazing place!

Credits:

Body: Maitreya Lara Body

Outfit:

Ricielli Leather Dress/naked
Ricielli Blazer/ laced black
Divino Naomi Heels

Jewelry:

Chop Zuey Soul Horizon

Hair:

Argrace Chikai

 

Leave a Reply

