Uncategorized

Charmed and Styled Living

Magazine Homes web2

My own little piece of heaven, decorated for my own taste. It is where I find my inspiration and I am gladly sharing it with you 🙂

I hope you like because it’s what I’m going to do from now on here, on this blog, I am going to roam SL and gather the best decor and clothing tips around.

See you very soon!

Credits:

Build: The Aspen House from Inverse

Garden furniture: The Encounter Set from KAZZA

Inside Furniture: different sets from Bazar

Photography and after work made by Deloreen Resident

Leave a Reply

